If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right.Switch to Accessible Site

Smiles of Marlboro | Reviews in Marlboro

DR. CHETHNA GOTTIPALLI DDS, AEGD

Family and Cosmetic Dentist

Smiles of Marlboro

AFFORDABLE AND PERSONALIZED DENTISTRY

(732) 252-8444

Reviews
 

Your opinion is important to us!
Please let us know about your visit.

Double click here to edit video.

Hadn't been to the dentist in almost 10 years ! After many fillings and a root canal later, I am 100% pleased with this doctor !

- Simms 07/15/2016

 

We have been looking for a good dentist in the area since we moved here 2 years ago. Finally we found one. All four of us fully satisfied with Dr. Gottipalli, and we have already made our next appointment. The Office is neat and clean and the equipment are state-of-the-art. The assistant nina and other staff are very professional and courteous. I will recommend Smiles of Marlboro to all my friends and family.

- Samadi 07/01/2016

 

She is great! I am usually terrified to go to the dentist and she has changed my perspective completely.She's very gentle and takes the time to explain everything to you. She really cares about her patients!

- Meyers 06/03/2016

I Would like to say Dr.Gottipalli and staff are Great. Very caring and always making sure you are OK and comfortable . I would highly recommend to anyone that needs a dentist .
- Robert K 10/16/2015

Dr. Gottipalli is wonderful. She is kind and patient with all patients, child or adult. She has very good 'hands" and didn't hurt me like other dentists have. My entire family has been to her and we all think very highly of her. She is truly a one of a kind dentist. Her staff are all very nice too- all around a great experience.
- G Wolf 10/01/2015

"For my 90 yr. old father I needed a dentist who could understand him and satisfy his needs. Dr. Chethna Gottipalli came to his rescue and took care of his partial denture need with utmost care. She is highly professional, caring and loving dentist and brought a big smile on my father's face! Very professional and courteous staff! I highly recommend her."
- Prataprai 09/21/2015
 

"Being Medical Professional I have been very Concern about proper dental care. Dr Chethna Gottipalli is very Professional, very gentle and thorough dentist I have come across. Her passion for dentistry is reflected in her patient care. I would recommend her highly. She is one of the Best Dentist I have come across. 

 - Maunesh. 04/18/2015


"I've been to a lot of dentists in my life constantly searching for the right one, but I have to say Smiles of Marlboro completely sold me. This place is so clean and the people are efficient. Dr. Gottipalli is so sweet, and straight to the point. I'm so happy I found this place!!!"
- Brianna  02/27/2015

"Dr. Gottipolli is an excellent professional Dentist. She gave me my smile back:}. She is very gentle and understanding and does excellent work. Her staff is very efficient, caring, professional and accomodating. Recommend this place 100%."
-Joy 02/26/2015

"Dr Gottipalli is a very soft spoken and gentle.Deals very patiently and has a thorough professional approach along with thoughtfullness and care.My experience with her was a smooth one.The staff is also very accomodating and courteous.I will definitely recommend her to my family n friends
 - Nasreen M  05/29/2014

"Dr Gottipalli is by far the best dentist I have ever been too,wouldn't change her for the world:0)I use to be petrified of the dentist now I'm excited to see her and her awesome staff,She's so gentle and very thorough,I have recommened her to my friends and family and i will recommend her everywhere i go:0)"
 -Heather G 05/17/2014


"Dr Chethna Gottipalli was very helpful and thorough when I went to see her. She resolved an ongoing dental problem that was created by another dentist.She was very gentle and courteous. I will be using her as my permanent dentist and recommend her to all my friends and family"

 - john.c 11/19/2013

 
 
 
Marlboro Dentist | Reviews. Chethna Gottipalli is a Marlboro Dentist.